CHECKLISTS RESOURCES WHAT'S FOR DINNER DISCUSSIONS MANUFACTURERS COUPONS
soya lecithin
posted by farah zafar 5 months ago

My 4yrs old son has the problem of celiac disease, want to know if he can have choclates containing soya lecithin? Ashe loves to eat chocolates




tags:  soy lecithin, candy, chocolates
 
1. posted by: twisters   5 months ago

Soy lecithin itself does not contain gluten. It is extracted from soybean oil and is generally used as a natural emulsifier or stabilizer in various food applications.

 
 
Learn More
 

Become a Member

Frequently Asked Questions

Featured Discussions